Sarah R.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Evan K.
Evan K.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing took great care of the dogs and I even believe our one baby was upset she had to leave. She wore them out too which was perfect after having a long travel the dogs were worn out and slept all day so we could get things done at home. She was great at sending pictures, videos and updates on how the dogs were doing. She definently treated them as one of her ...

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Apr 3, 2018

Sarah has taken care of my animals many times over the years while I have been on vacation, or out of town for the day.
I have horses dogs and cats and she took great care of them all and I would highly recommend Sarah as she does have a genuine love for all animals and makes sure their needs are met.

Sarah R.
Sarah R.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Excellent cuddler! Love to walk!

Hi! My name's Sarah, and I will care for your pups as if they were mine, with your directions followed to the t! I’m an animal and dog rescuer and lover and pit bull mom. I have always loved dogs and spent 3 years as a dog bather, where I learned to care for all different breeds of dogs! I also spent some time working at a dog kennel. I prefer to spend my ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know anything special your pup likes or dislikes
Any health ailiments
Any special requests
If we’re on a walk are there any triggers your dog has? Is he dog/ leash aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Roo

PitBull Mix
3 years, 8 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Puppy

PitBull Mix
3 months old, 5 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Tug o war champion! Excellent belly rubber!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.