Sarah Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

House Sitting, Drop-Ins, & Walking!

I've been caring for dogs since I was 8 years old and love all dog breeds/sizes. I have experience with my own 2 dogs, as well as dozens of foster dogs over the last 3 years! I'm excited to meet and spend quality time with your furry friends! I love being active with dogs and getting them outside and doing different activities. I have experience caring for special needs dogs with a variety of ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I'd like a little bit of background information about the dog before sitting him or her (i.e likes/dislikes, allergies, social behaviors, anything important that a petsitter would need to know). No breed preference, I've been around almost every breed imaginable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

I love walking dogs and taking them to new and exciting places! I've explored multiple parks around Wilmington and know of all the best trails!

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.