Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

George I.
George I.
Jul 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Sarah was a great caretaker of my dog, Annie, while I was on vacation. She gave her all of her medication and sent me photos and updates while I was away. Also, her Corgi, Keller, made the perfect playmate for Annie. I'd recommend any Rover users to consider her.

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Jul 19, 2016

I have known Sarah for almost five years now, both professionally and personally. We worked together throughout college in the service industry. The combination of work ethic shown in the resturant we worked together in and the amount of care and attention I have seen her show to her own dog create the perfect candidate for Rover.

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Cydney F.
Cydney F.
Jul 18, 2016

Sarah is one of the most caring people I know. She is the best dog mom to her dog Keller. Sarah is one of the only people I trust caring for my two dogs. She will always make sure they get exercise, attention, and are fed at the correct time. I would 100% recommend her to care for your dog.

Sarah P.
Sarah P.

About Sarah

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced puppy parent/dog lover!

I have grown up around dogs my whole life! I had 4 rescues growing up, and currently have a puppy corgi named Keller. It's been a blast training him so far (for the most part!) and I'm happy to help with your new puppy woes. I'm also happy to help with your old puppy woes, and all ages in between! I have experience with dogs of all ages. In addition to growing up raising dogs ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

What type of exercise this dog enjoys, what treats he or she is allowed to have, and any special rules or preferences that the owner may have. I am very flexible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Keller

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 9 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We love going to local creeks and parks such as Blue Heron Nature Preserve, Piedmont Park, and sometimes Sweetwater Creek if there is enough time for travel. I also live across the street from parkside drive park and the garden hills historic district, so walks around this area (Peachtree Hills) are great too!
We don't always go for a swim, and if your dog is not up for it we don't mind relaxing at home too! There is a meditation garden at my apartment building that is a nice fenced in area.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.