Sarah O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Michael W.
Michael W.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was quick to respond to my inquiry about dog sitting for me. She watched our dog while out of town, she kept us informed the entire time as we requested with pictures. Lexi <our dog> bonded with Sarah quickly and had herself a great time! Highly recommend Sarah! Thanks for all you did for us. Much appreciated Sarah! Your now our official dog sitter and friend!

Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Frank K.
Frank K.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I left my Abby (GSD) with Sarah over the weekend. Sarah kept in regular contact with me so I knew all was well. I received several photos and it was clear Abby felt right at home. Abby seemed happy and healthy when we picked her up, which indicates she had a great visit. Thank you Sarah.

Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Elizabeth O.
Elizabeth O.
Sep 7, 2018

Sarah has grown up loving and caring for dogs. Her dog Indie was her friend and companion for 11 years. She has a comfortable home where she would love to care for your fur friend as currently travel makes adopting another dog complicated. Let her shower your pet with all the love and attention she would give her own.

Sarah O.
Sarah O.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

TLC for your fur babies

I have recently lost my dog of over 10 years. Though I’m not ready for a new fur baby myself, I would love to take care of yours! I own my home with a yard- not fenced, but I do have a screened in porch. Walks and outside time will all be on a leash, I do enjoy walks and running so I’m happy to adjust to your dogs needs. Though pets are ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any special instructions and quirks. Temperament of the dog.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Walking on the neighborhood greenway by the water.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.