Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Erin F.
Erin F.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah did a wonderful job watching my two dogs. I would recommend her in a heartbeat

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Tori H.
Tori H.
Jul 11, 2017

Sarah is SO great with dogs! She is always prompt, professional, and friendly, and our chocolate lab Max absolutely adores her! Max almost runs through the door when he sees her come in and we love that he gets all of his energy out walking and playing with Sarah. Five stars!

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-Time Dog Lover

I have a pretty flexible job schedule at the moment, but am mostly available on weekends-
perfect for those weekend getaways you're planning! I've grown up always having a dog around the house (and a mother who made sure I did my fair share of taking care of them) so I have plenty of experience handling and caring for dogs. I have senior dog experience as well. I've volunteered at local humane societies for the ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

If it's an overnight stay, I would prefer to meet your dog and you before you leave and then your dog could get acquainted with me and my little furry man as well. This way you can tell as well as show me what your furry friends' daily routines are, such as what time they normally get fed, walked, let out during the day, any medications, etc. so I can keep their normal schedule intact while also giving them extra love and attention while you are away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Teddy

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
11 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I love being outdoors so we'll do plenty of fun activities outside! Local dog parks, hiking trails, long walks in the country and around the neighborhoods, potential for going on runs. I'll definitely keep them busy until you return home!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.