Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jamie T.
Jamie T.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful to work with and did an incredible job taking care of our older boxer while we were away. We had her stay at our home for our dog's comfort, and when we came back it was clear that he was well taken care of and happy as can be. She gave us updates throughout the week and responded quickly to all of our messages! She was also flexible when we had a ...

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available to run with your dog

I have been a dog owner for my entire life and love to play with them and give them attention. I am a teacher with additional free time over the summer and will take good care of your precious pup. I live in Lancaster city and would be open to taking your dog to the dog park, running with it, or just spending time with it.

I am also happy to feed, groom, help train ...

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Nala

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.