Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Allan h.
Allan h.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarahs communication was perfect, Polly was worn out we are sure she enjoyed her stay. Thank you Jenny and Allan

Polly you were a super lady. Another schnauzer girlfriend for Minnie. An absolute delight. 🐶
Sarah M.
Michael P.
Michael P.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah & her whole family are lovely. Her children obviously adore dogs. A beautiful house with a nice, secure garden. Minnie, Sarah's own dog, is very friendly & Barney loved his time there.

Barney was a star! He settled really well and enjoyed being part or our tribe for the day! Can’t ...
Sarah M.
Rach N.
Rach N.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic !! Betsy has had the best time and is totally exhausted ! Sign of a good day x
Thank you Sarah x

She was such a good puppy. So well behaved. She had an amazing day playing with Minnie. I loved having ...
Sarah M.

About Sarah

3
years of experience

Home from home and loved like our own.

Our lives changed forever the day we brought our beautiful puppy, Minnie, home. We wouldn't be without her and our two children (aged 10 and 7 who now love dogs so much have decided they want to become vets!!) absolutely adore her. She is truly one of the family and we know she feels the same way about us too.
We love dogs and when we go away we always want to know our little ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Minnie

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.