Sarah M.

Sarah M.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy, healthy, lovable and capable

I am currently a personal assistant. A large part of my responsibility is to take care of two small dogs (one Maltese, one Shih Tzu). I walk them twice every day, give them their medicine, bath them and drive them to appointments. I grew up with two Chow Chow dogs. I also helped raise a wonderful German Shepard. I am very comfortable around dogs and pups of all ages, shapes and sizes. I am very ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog has any health related matters, such as allergies or seizures. I will also need to know how the dog will react when approached by other animals. Are treats ok? I don't have ant breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will walk the dog in a nice residential area with plenty of grass and things to sniff and smell. At drop in visits, I will create a lovely play session with their favorite toy or game.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.