Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Megan L.
Megan L.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so glad that I found Sarah. She is very kind to me and my 2 dogs. She has been a huge help to me while my husband has been deployed. She feeds my dogs dinner and walks them almost every night. She has been great about communicating with me and working with me and my schedule. She always sends photos and updates on how things are going. She also responds quickly and shows ...

Sarah M.
Thanks Megan! The best is when we all patiently sit on the floor and wait for Sammy to eat his ...
Sarah M.
Leticia M.
Leticia M.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was so great ! I unfortunately had to get a sitter last minute, but she took the time to come to my house before hand to get to know my dogs as well as myself and made me feel comfortable about leaving my boys with her. Not only did she do a great job on coming to check on my dogs but she even offered to take them home with her for the day so ...

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Francois M.
Francois M.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is an amazing sitter and person. She took our dog Abe on hikes, runs and walks and was very easy to keep in touch with.She really made my wife and I feel like our dog was in great hands while we were away on our honeymoon as well as sending us great pictures of him considering our dog hates posing for photos! I will work with Sarah whenever we are away and she ...

Sarah M.
Sarah M.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Mom with fenced-in yard!

Thanks for reading my profile! I'll start off with a little bit about me in general and then proceed to my pet history.

I'm originally from Canada and moved to San Diego in 2015 when my husband got transferred here. I work full time for a software company and of that, I am home about 50% of the time (when I'd be dog sitting obviously); other than that, I travel with my territory being North ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Here is what I'd like to know about your dog:
Allergies
Flea medication
Food/walk/bathroom habits
Ok with cats or other dogs that we might meet on the street?
Any items that need help with?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

Our neighborhood has an awesome path that I think is nearly a mile long but if it's dark then we will stick to sidewalks. If its not too hot and your dog is up for it, I'd love to go on a hike at the park in Tierrasanta where I hike solo quite often. I have a few but my favorite leash is one that goes around my waist and has a little cartridge for poop bags so both hands are free.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.