Sarah K.

Sarah K.

Oceanview, San Francisco

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Delta P.
Delta P.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is a great sitter. She is very attentive and caring. She took care of lucky for 4 days and seems he enjoyed the time with her. I'm happy with her service.. I will definitely rebook again next time
Thanks Sarah??

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is a wonderful sitter. She is attentive and loving. Brinkley loved and enjoyed his stay for 5 days with her and she took care of him like he was hers. She walked him and groomed him and when I returned he looked so well groomed and happy. She is the best.! She gave more than I expected. I will be using her again.

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is amazing! She took care of gizzy for us for five days and when we picked up gizzy she didn't seem like she wanted to leave. Sarah also update me almost everyday and lots of pictures. We will definitely rebook her again when we go on vacation .

Sarah K.
Sarah K.

About Sarah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sarah's Doggie Homestay

I am a retired grandmother, living in a cozy 3 bedroom home. For the last 8 years, I was raising two sister Cockapoos (Ruby and Sandy). They were my babies and I loved them very much. Sadly, I had to leave them with my daughter when I relocated to San Francisco last year. The favorite part of my days were walking them 3/4 times daily, bathing and brushing their teeth and feeding them food ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.