House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was incredible!! This was our first time using Rover and having a house sitter. We were concerned about leaving our two pups, especially since we were traveling out of the country, but Sarah made sure that we felt very comfortable leaving our little guys with her. She was a perfect house guest, polite, respectful, tidy and gave us frequent and kind updates on our pups. She left our home exactly how we left it ...

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Roberta D.
Roberta D.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so grateful to have Sarah come and stay with my senior, deaf, special guy named Clarence. Clarence is a picky eater and somewhat shy, but Sarah's sweet nature perfectly fit with him. I was completely comfortable knowing she was here with him.

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Josh F.
Josh F.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah did an excellent job looking after our dog and cat for the weekend! She was incredibly responsive and kept us up to date the whole time

Sarah K.
Sarah K.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active and committed dog lover!

I am a college student with a flexible weekday schedule living in Ardmore and I have loved dogs all my life! I began my pet sitting experience in fourth grade where I distributed business cards to friends and neighbors for "Sarah's Pet Sitting." Since then I have pet sat for many families, volunteered at local dog shelters and loved my own shelter pup. I am comfortable with all dogs (and pets) from a diverse ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would love to know all about your dog(s) favorite toys, sleeping habits, how many treats he/she can have per day, his/her level of activity, and generally his/her favorite activities. Please let me know if your dog prefers men over women, is kid friendly or gets nervous in crowded areas. Any information that will allow me to give your dog(s) the most pleasant and stress-free experience while you are away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

I am a collegiate athlete so I am more than willing to take your dog(s) on runs or bring them with me to parks and running trails. I will always let you know where I am bringing your dog(s) for exercise prior to.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.