Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Angelar R.
Angelar R.
Oct 18, 2017
Verified Stay

My first time using a Rover sitter and I am very pleased. I like the opportunity to meet prior to determine if it is a good fit and put the pups together to play. You can tell how happy Sarah's pups are which speaks volumes. I've already booked her again for next month. Thank you guys! See you again soon!

Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Cassidy D.
Cassidy D.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and Daniel were absolutely fantastic. They took my multi-day reservation request at the last minute and managed my rambunctious boxer/pit puppy like pros. Denver adored playing with their dogs and came home absolutely exhausted. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Heather D.
Heather D.
Feb 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Amazing again! Thanks Sarah and Daniel!!!

Sarah J.
Sarah J.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs!

I will go out of my way to care for your pup and care for them as my own while you are away!

I have had dogs since I was a child. Now that I am an adult, I get to finally have inside dogs! Having inside dogs has been quite the experience and I have had the opportunity to potty train as well as training them to be well-behaved pets that others enjoy being ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any aggression issues or anxiety issues or any other fears I should know about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Frank

PitBull Mix
5 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Bruce

PitBull Mix
5 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

They will Play fetch and go on walks around the block. We can also walk down the street to an old baseball field where they can run and play.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.