Sarah H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

4
years of experience

Home full time, love walking

I have been fostering dogs of all sizes for a few years now and been dog sitting for friends occasionally. I also have three spoilt cats of my own. I am happy to cater to any specific needs of your pet like a particular diet or medications and will treat them like one of my own. I am home full time so they would be well looked after, have plenty of attention and walks plus ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences at all. Just let me know a little about your dogs activity level and what they like to do along with their normal routine at home. It would also be helpful to know if they get along with cats but no problem if you're not sure

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Sarah's Pets

Atlas

Sphynx
2 years old, 11 lbs.

Arthur

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Beatrix

Domestic Shorthair
2 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy walking along the south downs and the beach as well as various parks and playing fetch and tug or whatever your dog enjoys.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.