Sarah G.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

43
repeat clients
83 Reviews

Sarah I.
Sarah I.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Our 6-year-old dog Gigi stayed for a week with Sarah, Jon & their adorable baby girl. They were, in short, amazing and we would NOT hesitate to board Gigi with them again! During our meet & greet, Sarah & Jon immediately put me at ease and they clearly had a way w/dogs - Gigi isn't one to warm up quickly to strange humans, and she was sniffing and offering her belly to them for rubs ...

Sarah G.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Bella had a wonderful time with Sarah and Jon! They took such wonderful care of her. She felt completely at home.

Sarah G.
Susan H.
Susan H.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Put it this way, Kitt didn’t want to leave when I came to pick her up.

Sarah G.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Retreat on a Quiet Street!

We are a young, married couple with a little baby girl, Little E and we all a love for four-legged friends. We have been working through DogVacay and Rover for over three years and have had many wonderful visitors and experiences.

We both grew up having dogs in the house, however, we do not currently have our own dog (yet!) I have 25 years of dog ownership; Jon 26. Through our lifetimes, we have owned ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We are open to all breeds! We don't discriminate! We would like to know if your dog is fixed, up to date on shots, friendly with other dogs, and what an average day is like for them. We always suggest a meet & greet to make sure we are a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live on a quite street that connects to many side streets. We are also walking distance to a nice park and a dog park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep where they sleep at home. Whether its their bed, our bed, or the couch we are down for anything to keep them comfortable!

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as we can! Jon works early in the morning and I work in the afternoon/evening.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.