Sarah G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kim H.
Kim H.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Spencer loved his stay at Sarah's house! He got lots of walks and play time, and the pictures Sarah sent were wonderful. We had a great sense of what was going on with him from her daily reports. He will definitely stay with Sarah again!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Kat K.
Kat K.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous about boarding Max for a weekend in order to go out of town as I know he tends to have separation anxiety and was very worried that he would have behavioral issues due to his anxiety. As much as I knew that I needed this vacation, I was concerned that I may not be able to enjoy it due to my own anxiety about whether or not my dog was going ...

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Gini W.
Gini W.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Reno loved his stay with Sarah so much that he almost didn’t want to come home! I loved the pictures sent to me while I was away that reassured me he was getting lots of exercise and TLC! I will always come back to Sarah when planning a trip away.

Sarah G.
Sarah G.

About Sarah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Photos + updates during your trip!

Last updated: July

Wonder what it would be like for your super cool pup to stay here? Just look at my photos! I live in a cute/ clean house on a big green hill- very close to Maclay school/ Timberlane road area. Your dog will not feel like she is in a kennel- instead, she will feel at home! When I am away during the afternoon for my work, my husband is working at home ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

How is the dog with cats? Can’t take any cat-eating dogs! Unfortunately, my landlord will not allow Dobermans or pit bulls. I’m sorry!

Please provide:
• your dog’s favorite toy
• the longest leash you have
• any treats they may enjoy

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Sarah's Pets

Vladimir

Cat
12 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Cody

Cat
12 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

My neighborhood is great for walks! Your pup will enjoy the shady road. If you prefer your dog to get some exercise off a leash, my huge front yard is great for running wild! I will typically spend more time with the dog outside in the morning and in the evening, when it’s a little cooler. Midday potty breaks are also regular and your dog will get at least 2 midday strolls.

What a day looks like when your dog stays with me:
• minimum of 4 potty breaks
• lots of attention- my husband works from home and my job is flexible
• free roam of the house

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.