Sarah G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Joe D.
Joe D.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

sarah did a great job! she kept us up to date with daily texts and pics so we could see our pup... our bulldog came home rested and very happy! we would definitely book with her again, thank you sarah

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Julianne L.
Julianne L.
Oct 10, 2018

Sarah has watched my dogs two times now and I couldn't be happier ! She is quick to respond and treats them like they are her own. She sends check in photos throughout the day and makes sure to take them on long walks and even takes them to the beach ! I am lucky to have found such a trustworthy and dependable dog walker/sitter!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Skyler M.
Skyler M.
Oct 9, 2018

Sarah has the biggest heart and she is the biggest dog-lover I know. Sarah would be a perfect fit to care for any dog, she cared for my dog when I was away and I’ve never seen her happier! I’d highly recommend Sarah for any dog sitting needs!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs make the world go round.

I miss my dog at home more than anything and will treat your dog as my own. Long walks on the beach or street (your preference) and lots of tender love & care. I am available 22 hrs/day because I have class for 2 hours. I take the best care of dogs as they are my children. I am very passionate about dogs and will be sure to give them extra love when they ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

If they are able to be left alone for a maximum of 2 hours a day on weekdays. If dog has a crate during the alone time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets


Labrador Retriever
9 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Long walks on scarborough beach or on the streets. Toys, treats and love.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.