Sarah F.

South Beach, San Francisco
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

So awesome!! Can’t say enough of how much love our Peanut received. Best Rover ever!!! Top notch care, communication and everything else.

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Lexy K.
Lexy K.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Brian were wonderful with our pup, Lucy, when they watched her for 4 nights. She was very responsive, and sent us several pictures throughout the day. Lucy is happy and healthy and we can’t be more thankful for finding Sarah to take such good care of her while we were away. I’d highly recommend!!

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Caitlin R.
Caitlin R.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend Sarah! She and her husband kept my dog for 3 nights, and I know he had a great time. We received frequent updates with photos, which were most appreciated. Definitely will ask them to keep Bacio again in the future!

Sarah F.
Sarah F.

About Sarah

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your friend as my own.

My husband and I lost our precious friend in 2016. Rover seems like a great way to have a dog(s) in my (our) life. I am open about flexible schedules and will strive to make your LoveBug comfy and well-cared for.

I am great with animals, but dogs are my favorite. I grew up with wonderful kitties, but then I got my first dog, a Husky. I was lucky to have her for almost ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

WHat doe you little friend like/dislike?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We sometimes walk along the Embarcadero or go to Union Square. It depends on where the dog wants to go.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.