Sarah F.

South Beach, San Francisco
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Mark P.
Mark P.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah is the best. She provided tons of updates and my pup was very happy.

Sarah F.
Michael A.
Michael A.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Sarah! She was absolutely wonderful. She took pictures and kept me updated the entire time. She has a warm, caring and calming presence. I was so fortunate to find her.

Sarah F.
Priscilia O.
Priscilia O.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah and Brian were amazing with our dog Smurffey who just got spine surgery two months ago and was still under limited activity restriction. They were very understanding and accommodating with his needs. We are thankful we found them and can see how they truly care about Smurffey. We really appreciate the pictures that we got throughout our trip that put us on ease knowing he is doing well and having a good time. Smurffey ...

Sarah F.

About Sarah

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your friend as my own.

My husband and I lost our precious friend in 2016. Rover seems like a great way to have a dog(s) in my (our) life. I am open about flexible schedules and will strive to make your LoveBug comfy and well-cared for.

I am great with animals, but dogs are my favorite. I grew up with wonderful kitties, but then I got my first dog, a Husky. I was lucky to have her for almost ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

What does you little friend like/dislike?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We sometimes walk along the Embarcadero or go to Union Square. It depends on where the dog wants to go.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.