Sarah Elisabeth A.

Sarah Elisabeth A.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah Elisabeth can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Sarah Elisabeth can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Chez H.
Chez H.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Koda enjoyed the weekend with Sarah, her family, and her pups. She is extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond to messages. I was comforted knowing such a great family was taking care of my pup!

Sarah Elisabeth A.
Sarah Elisabeth A.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great to work with, was very responsive and took great care of Tucker. He looked so happy in the photo updates she sent me and he came home exhausted from a weekend full of fun playtime. Would highly recommend.

Sarah Elisabeth A.
Sarah Elisabeth A.
Kathi A.
Kathi A.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took great care of our little girl Murphy. I will definitely request her in the future.

Sarah Elisabeth A.
Sarah Elisabeth A.

About Sarah Elisabeth

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs need a little vacation too!

I am an Army Veteran and animal lover who is very reliable as well as kind. I've spent my entire life caring for animals. From growing up on my family's farm to working with dogs during my military service onto my vast experience working with rescues/fosters-I am well qualified to care for your fur baby. I currently homeschool full time my two elementary grade girls who adore animals and my 2 1/2 year ...

What Sarah Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

Dogs MUST NOT show aggression to be placed in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah Elisabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sarah Elisabeth's Pets

ghost

Shiba Inu
5 years old, 20 lbs.

Khaleesi Valkyrie

Great Pyrenees
5 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.