Sarah E.

Sarah E.

North Side, Chicago, IL

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Ruby D.
Ruby D.
June 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is great!!!! She take amazing care of my Lucy and Lucy loves going over to Sarah's! Everytime I pick Lucy up, she's exaughsted from all the running around in the yard. Love it! Definitely recommend Sarah ?.

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Susan B.
Susan B.
April 15, 2017
Verified Stay

I will never use a professional kennel again!!! Sarah & Sam must have made Otis feel right at home. He wasn't anxious or nervous when I dropped him off, nor unruly when I picked him up. I received pictures while away, and got a really good report of how he did when I picked him up. I won't hesitate to have our dog stay in their care in the future, and have already recommended them ...

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
April 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was great. Super flexible for drop off and pick up times. My high energy dog came home exhausted which means she had lots of fun and got enough exercise over the course of the week. We would definitely use her again.

Sarah E.
Sarah E.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Away From home!

Whether your baby is large or small, we have the perfect place for them!

As lifelong dog parents, my husband Sam and I know the stress of having to leave your fur baby, whether it's for the day, overnight, or several days. Let us give your baby the 24/7 care and attention they deserve in a loving comfortable home environment! We will do everything in our power to make sure your baby feels at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Carl

Vizsla
3 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.