Sarah E.

Sarah E.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Helping, loving, fun adventures!

I have open availability, have lived most all my life with dogs big and small and look forward to helping you make sure your furball gets the right care he deserves! I am new to dog sitting but am more than willing and able to do anything you need to make sure he/she is fed properly, walked and played with properly and treated with love, understanding, and respect. I have personal experience from terriers ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know pertinent information about the dog like the breed so I can have a better understanding of even the energy level the dog has. I would like to know if there have been prior behavior issues in the past so that I can know what to avoid that would stress the furball. Other than that, if you have ANYTHING that you feel is valuable information, I would tend to agree and would be more than hapoy for insight from you! Let me know and keep me posted.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Sarah watches your pet

We can walk to the dog park and play fetch. If you are working on training your dog commands and want me to exercise that, let me know in order to reinforce good habits. I am more than open to suggestions.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.