Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog stayed with Sarah while I was at work for a week and we couldn't be happier. Sarah was flexible when we needed her to be, and she was always patient and calm. We will definitely be returning.

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Annabelle N.
Annabelle N.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Beautiful home and very caring sitter! Sarah sent me photos throughout the entire day, and followed care instructions and asked questions. Rumi had a great time. You’re a legend!

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Tino M.
Tino M.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great! We contacted her about our dog on really short notice and she was very accommodating, sending us pics and our puppy was dead tired when we picked her up lol.

Sarah D.
Sarah D.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101


Hi guys! I'm a 26-year-old USC graduate living near Hancock Park in LA. I am currently working from home as an entrepreneur and freelancer, so I am usually available every weekday and have a very flexible schedule.

Experience: I’ve been on Rover for about 3 years now! I've always been a huge animal lover and have had all kinds of pets throughout my life. I live with my boyfriend who also is a huge ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

-size and energy level
-how much it can interact with other dogs
-bathroom habits
-sleeping preferences
-any unusual tendencies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

I live in Brookside, a nice residential area just south of Hancock park. The neighborhood streets are wide and super safe for taking dogs on walks, and I'd be happy to drive your dog to other areas in LA. I love working at coffee shops and cafes, including Bricks & Scones in Larchmont village, which has a dog-friendly outdoor patio. My boyfriend and I love exploring LA neighborhoods around us, so your dog could come with us as we check out new restaurants, cafes, and parks. If your dog can go to the beach, I love going there on sunny days!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.