Sarah C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Shauna B.
Shauna B.
Apr 23, 2018

Sarah has a passionate love for dogs and all kind of animals. Sarah is a real natural with them and puts a lot of love, care and time into them which is visible to see. Sarah has a background of caring for dogs as she has a dog of her own, but recently had to leave him behind due to moving to Canada, which was hard for her as she had a great bond with ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
David C.
David C.
Apr 23, 2018

Sarah is responsible and reliable she has looked after our family pet Brodie on many occasions took him on his walk and has came in and fed him if we have been out ..Brodie has many allergies especially certain food and she is mindful of that ..Brodie loved his cuddles from Sarah

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Shane M.
Shane M.
Apr 23, 2018

Sarah is great with dogs. Everytime we are out in public Sarah can't walk past a dog and its owner without stopping to say hi and pet the dog. Sarah has looked after my 2 family pet dogs overnight back home in Ireland (puggle & pom terrier) on a few ocassions whilst my family were away, and treated them like her own. Coco and Lady are both really nervous but Sarah made them feel at ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - daily beach visits

Hi! I have recently moved to Vancouver and have had to leave my family dog Brodie, a big beautiful black labrador, back home in Ireland. I miss my boy so much and hope spending time with other dogs will help to heal the hole in my heart. Your dog will be showered with love and undivided attention with me. I am at home full time and will devote my entire day to ensuring your dog ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I am happy to look after any dog, big or small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We will go for long walks along the seawall and to Stanley Park.
We will visit the beaches daily.
We will play games.
We will do treasure hunts for treats.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.