(6)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alisa I.
Alisa I.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was absolutely wonderful with my girl Artemis, she kept me updated daily with photos to let me know how Artemis was and was always available to reach out to. Artemis had a great time and was very happy with Sarah and her dog Jozi. It was my first time boarding Artemis and Sarah did a wonderful job reassuring me of with her well-being. I hate leaving Artemis but I feel so much more comfortable ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Antonio (Dane B) R.
Antonio (Dane B) R.
Aug 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was great with Skip. I appreciated her communication with me. I'll definitely be using her services again.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Jun 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was absolutely fantastic with my dog Ollie and went above and beyond to make me feel confident leaving him with her. I would definitely recommend her!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover with flexible work sched.

I absolutely love dogs. I dog sit for a lot of friends and family of all different types of dogs and sizes. I have a flexible work schedule that allows me to work from home as needed. I love to play and cuddle with dogs and would love to help give attention to dogs in need while their parents are busy at work (obviously wishing they could be home with them).

I live with my ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Are they crate trained. I don't have preferences but I love medium to bigger dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

We have a park at the end of my block in old city right in front of Christ Church. I love playing fetch or running with dogs too. On weekends I love to play at the park or go on hikes.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.