Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young couple who loves dogs!

Hello I am Sarah and would love to host your beloved pup!
My fiancé and I live in a two bedroom apartment in the Southside right near the trails along the river. We have a three year old beagle mix who would love to have a companion for a few days! We would prefer to stick to sitting over the weekends but can accommodate some weekdays as well! We can be as active as needed ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

The only preference we have is that your dog gets along with other dogs and doesnt mind our little pup who constantly wants to play!

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Colbi

Beagle
4 years, 7 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a neighborhood with plenty of quiet streets to go for walks, as well as across the street from the LP zoo and steps away from the lakefront path.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever he/she feels comfortable. Our dog typically sleeps in her crate but she has a bed she sometimes sleeps in and occasionally sleeps with us, so whatever works!

Time I'll spend with your dog
We are currently only offering services Thurs night-Mon night, this way we can spend basically all day with your dog! My boyfriend works from home Friday and Monday and I will be home on the weekends as well!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.