Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Gabrielle B.
Gabrielle B.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was very accommodating and provided a safe, healthy, and fun environment for my pup. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great daycare/sitter for their pet.

Sarah B.
Thanks for your review Gabrielle! We love having Cooper here :-)
Sarah B.
Kim M.
Kim M.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family were great. They make your dog feel like a part of their family. Sarah was very fast to respond and incredibly accommodating with pick up and drop off times. They have a great yard and their dog is very friendly and playful. Will certainly use them again!

Sarah B.
Thank you for your great review, Kim! We enjoyed having Oakley with us! I think Abbott is sad that she ...
Sarah B.
Dan B.
Dan B.
Jul 9, 2018

I have used Sarah and her husband to watch our dog a few times. They provide a safe and loving place for her to feel at home. Their dog loves to play with ours and they always get along.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time; fenced yard

We are a foster-fail family to an almost 3 year old American Bulldog (neutered). 3 children aged just under 2 to 8 years old whom our dog loves. Home full-time, 5 foot tall fenced yard, paved walking trail behind our house - daily walks. Will help teach basic commands: sit, stay, lay down, come, high five. House trained dogs preferred. Plenty of outdoor play and toys. Potty breaks as needed. Feeding times as dictated by owners ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

MUST be great with children; no known tendency to show aggression. Our children respect dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Abbott

American Bulldog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Paved walking trail behind our house, daily walks, plenty of outdoor play and toys.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.