Sarah B.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the first time we’ve used a dog walker and it won’t be the last! Communication was prompt. Sarah set Magic at ease and sent us details/pics of their outing. Thank you!

Sarah B.
Eliza H.
Eliza H.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great!! She sent frequent updates with photos throughout Benji's stay, which made me feel reassured that he was doing well. She walked him for plenty of exercise, allowed him to play with her Corgi Oliver, and snuggled him just as if he were part of the family. Thanks for everything Sarah! We'll definitely book again!

Sarah B.
Joe D.
Joe D.
Dec 6, 2018

Sarah is legit the best period. She always gives awesome updates and takes amazing care of my dog! I can totally relax when Sarah has my pup.

Sarah B.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun. Active. Dog Lover!

My name is Sarah and I have always had dogs growing up in my family! We have had Labs, a German Shepard, and I currently have a Corgi named Oliver. I love dogs and stay fairly active myself by running and heading to the gym every now and then. I'm great with any size dog and activity level that you may have. I used to volunteer at a shelter to walk/care for dogs on my ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

What is their schedule like?
What are their favorite things to play with or do?
Any allergies or food guidelines?
How old are they?
What is their activity level like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Oliver

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years, 7 months old, 20 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Live right next to the Swamp Rabbit Trail.
Love to play fetch and run around.
Have a high energy personality that dogs love and will enjoy!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.