Sarah-Amanda R.

Sarah-Amanda R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah-Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sarah-Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jenny C.
Jenny C.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Tesla's second stay with Sarah, and she was nothing but amazing. After more than a week stay with her, Tesla came home looking and smelling better than when I left him! We're so lucky to have a trust-worthy dog-sitter like Sarah. Will definitely book with her again.

Sarah-Amanda R.
Sarah-Amanda R.
Alicia K.
Alicia K.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was so wonderful and patient with Marty while he has been going through a stressful time with the move. We are really looking forward to staying with her again. I highly recommend Sarah and her lovely home and dog!

Sarah-Amanda R.
Sarah-Amanda R.
Eliza S.
Eliza S.
Jun 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is an amazing dog sitter. She took such great care of my two dogs this past weekend. I'm
so attached to my little ones and always get a little nervous leaving them but having Sarah as my sitter I didn't have to worry one bit. She sent me updates everyday with pictures and they couldn't have looked happier. I know she cared for them the way I would have. If your looking for a ...

Sarah-Amanda R.
Sarah-Amanda R.

About Sarah-Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

New Westminster Haven

My name is Sarah, and I am an animal enthusiast. (Hi Sarah)...

I cannot remember a moment in my childhood where we did not have a family pet; dogs, cats, hamsters, my brother was the proud owner of a gecko, snake and *gulp* a tarantula....

I myself have always been a dog person. I got my first dog as a 21st birthday present to myself, a Pomeranian named Lilee and she was my world. When ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah-Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah-Amanda's Pets

Barley

3 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.