Sarabeth A.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Rob S.
Rob S.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarabeth did a fantastic job with my dog Snoopy. I recommend her to anyone in the Virginia Beach area. My dog is diabetic and requires daily insulin and a special diet and Sarabeth took care of all of his needs. Thank you Sarabeth. I will definitely book you next time I need dog sitting/boarding!

Sarabeth A.
Lynda M.
Lynda M.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarabeth did an excellent job with our 15 year old lab. Lily has severe separation anxiety and has been known to tear the house up when we go out of town. She was so relaxed under the care of Sarabeth that she didn't even need to give her the anxiety medication. It was so great to relax and enjoy our time out of town with our daughter and not worry about our furry family.

Sarabeth A.
Niyonu A.
Niyonu A.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarabeth was awesome with my dog. She sent pictures & kept me informed. I truly appreciated her being there when I needed it most.

Sarabeth A.

About Sarabeth

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have time to walk and play

I lost my dog last fall so I really miss dog walks and playing with my dog. I work 4 to 5 hour shifts so I have free time to give a dog. I have always had a dog or pets and love animals. I am single and miss the company of a dog. I live across the street from the beach so there are many places I can take a dog to play and ...

What Sarabeth would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but would like to know the dogs daily schedule so I can keep him or her on their daily routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sarabeth's Pets

Bubbas

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
11 years, 2 months old, 35 lbs.

When Sarabeth watches your pet

I live across the street from the beach so we will walk or run on the boardwalk or beach.?

In Sarabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarabeth's Neighborhood

Sarabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.