Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.

Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Kelly H.
Kelly H.
November 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie had another great stay with this wonderful family! It's so reassuring knowing they love him just as much as I do.

Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.
Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.
Ivonne R.
Ivonne R.
October 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Una familia increible. Muy amigables y calidos. Cuidaron a mi perro Coco como parte de su familia y me enviaron asombrosas fotos todos los dias. Siempre disponibles y atentos a todos los mensajes. Coco, Amanda y yo esperamos verlos pronto y poder compartir mas con ellos.

They are an incredible family, very friendly and warm. They took care of my dog Coco as part of their family and sent me amazing photos every day. They ...

Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.
Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.
Renee K.
Renee K.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Amazing family Bobby came home happy but knowing him he is upset and misses them. Constant messaging and pictures we already feel they are part of our family.

Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.
Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi L.

About Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Family of 3 Doggy Vacay

We are a family that loves dogs but have decided to take care of others instead of having our own! We have many years experience. We only take 1 dog at a time, so your dog will be king/queen of our house. Our daughter is 7 and has been around dogs since she was born. This summer she was trained by the Humane Society in Wisconsin how to care for all animals. She loves ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara, Whakapaingia & Tahi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.