Sara R.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Chris Z.
Chris Z.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great with Patch and very accommodating to her needs, we got plenty of pictures and Patch got plenty of exercise and attention.

Sara R.
Sara R.
Chloe J.
Chloe J.
Jul 31, 2018

Sara has energy that will match your dog's and be so reliable that you'll feel at ease leaving your loved ones with her. She has taken care of my dog Ludo numerous times and I always come home to the happiest pup. Ludo has a lot of energy and needs lots of walks and attention and Sara definitely meet both of those needs of his. She is very reliable by phone and is a good ...

Sara R.
Sara R.

About Sara

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will take your dog on adventures!

I’m an active outdoorsy nursing student who would love to take your dog on outdoor adventures. I love spending time with dogs, they keep it light hearted and simple. I understand how dog, like humans, have their own needs and enjoy finding the challenge in accommodating to them, to provide the best care possible. I can take them on walks, runs and hikes in the city or mountains. I can give meds, if needed ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Like and dislikes. Routine. Temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

RU

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

Exploring new and old territories.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.