Sara P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Nov 12, 2018

Hello, Sara is great with dogs! Her dogs are always well behaved and well trained! She's very loving to them and her dogs are always loving as well. Sara is incredibly friendly and energetic so she'll be a great walker for your dogs! Sara is very schedule oriented, timely, and is great with communication.

Sara P.
Sara P.
Vinson H.
Vinson H.
Nov 4, 2018

I’ve known Sara for 5 years and in that time, I’ve seen her take immense care of 2 wonderful dogs and rescue a stray. When I think of a “dog person”; Sara I the first that comes to mind. In fact I know her dream someday is to own a house with a huge yard and care for as many dogs as possible. She is a wonderfully caring person an responsible to boot ...

Sara P.
Sara P.
Renata D.
Renata D.
Nov 1, 2018

I lived with Sara while she had a mature dog and raised a brand new Australian Shepherd puppy. She took really great care of her furbabies. Her young one is FULL of energy and she trained it to do all sorts of tricks. She’s always going to local dog parks for exercise. Now that I have my own dogs, I realize how hard it is to be a good pupper parent and I would ...

Sara P.
Sara P.

About Sara

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog walking for your fur babies!

I love dogs, and I can't wait to meet yours! I'm the type of person who throws birthday parties for her dogs and spends all her free time at the dog park. I've been walking dogs for another app, and now I am adding my services to Rover as well. I've been caring for my own dogs for years, so I have a lot of experience. However, I also respect all of your wishes for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Indiana Bones

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

blah

Labradoodle
3 months old, 30 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.