Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nick M.
Nick M.
Oct 30, 2018

Sara is the best dog mom ever! She is so loving, patient and attentive to our four year old golden doodle, Cici. She has been taking care of animals her entire life, from dogs to horses and everything in between. I am proud to write my full support for Sara to be a trustworthy and reliable caregiver. She will always give 100% when in the company of your loved one.

Sara M.
Sara M.

About Sara

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic animal lover!

Hi! My name is Sara. I am an animal lover at heart. I grew up on a farm in CNY so I always had dogs, cats, cows and horses around me at all times. I currently own a 4.5 year old golden doodle and my husband and I have raised her since she was a puppy! I've previously owned a corgi, and a yellow lab in my lifetime. I am currently a graduate student ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you're dog gets along well with other dogs. I'd also love to set up a meet and greet with you and your dog prior to setting up an appointment so we can all get to know each other.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Cici

Goldendoodle
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

Green Lakes is about a 5 minute drive from my house, along with Fayetteville and Manlius park. I own a very well behaved 4 year old golden doodle who will also be joining in on the fun!

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.