Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sara's Photos

About Sara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College kid with online classes

I currently have 2 small dogs myself. A Shiz Tzu and a Chiwahah. I've had an American PitBull, German Shepherd and I've taken care of a great Dane. I have a preference for taking care of small-medium dogs due to my size (I'm 5"2 and about 125lbs) but am willing to take care of larger dogs. I am unavailable Monday after 5pm and unavailable Tusdays after 1pm. I've been around dogs nearly all my life. ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I prefer small-medium dogs but won't turn down most large dogs. I have no breed preference and do not discriminate against any breeds. I would like to know about any issues a dog has before sitting them. Examples of problems: reliving themself in the home, biting, anxeity, aggression, medical issues,etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Sara watches your pet

If there are any parks nearby I can take them there. I'll only take a pet to a dog park after the dog and I have gotten to know each other and with the owners permission. If they like to play fetch or play with toys there can be plenty of that. For larger dogs that need to burn energy faster I have a bike that they can run along side or give them something to carry.

Sara's Service Area

Sara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.