Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sanga can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sanga can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sanga's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Sanga is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Sanga seemed to be very sweet and Molly seemed to like her. She also vacuumed before she left, and it's always nice to come home to a clean house.

Sanga M.
Brittney O.
Brittney O.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Pros: Overall, I felt like my dog, Logan, was safe with Sanga. Sanga responded to text in a timely manner and pick up and drop off was easy. When Sanga wasn't available, her boyfriend cared for Logan.
Con: Sanga dropped and broke my dogs bowl. She told me that she would pay for it and when I sent her the bill, she ignored me. Its been two weeks and I have not heard from her.

Sanga M.
Helen C.
Helen C.
Apr 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Sanga made my first experience with Rover very easy and enjoyable. There was no hassle, her communication was great and fast, and my pet seemed to have a great time.

Sanga M.

About Sanga

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Experienced, Flexible Sitter

Hi there! My name is Sanga and I am so excited to meet you and your dog.
I live in a clean, cozy house with a fenced yard in Montebello. I am a college student and my class schedules are not too crazy, so my hours are quite flexible, which gives me a lot of time to look after your pet.

I know how hard it is to leave your pet when you're away. I ...

What Sanga would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog's usual routine is, what they enjoy doing most and if they have any health issues. I also want you to be happy during the stay and would like to know what I can do to make sure you're comfortable as well!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sanga's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sanga's Pets

jello

Mixed and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 9 months old, 30 lbs.

When Sanga watches your pet

We'll go on walks, spend time together and play their favorite games. I love spending time with dogs and making new furry friends. I want to do whatever makes them happy.

In Sanga's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sanga's Neighborhood

Sanga's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.