Services

Dog Boarding

£20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sandra's Photos

Reviews

13
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Ann A.
Ann A.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandie and Martin are a fab couple who care so much about dogs. Ruby our elderly Border Terrier is positively spoilt in the nicest possible way and is totally at home and chilled during her stay. Rubes is a repeat guest and her diva like needs are always well catered for. I can go away and have peace of mind that Sandie and Martin take great care of her.
Wonderful people and exceptional service.

Hi to you both..We love having little Ruby she is an awesome girl..and she has so much character ...
Sandra P.
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I can only say... Sandy is amazing. My dear Bob was completely spoiled. Xx

Thanks Carolina little Bob is a cute little boy xx
Sandra P.
Steven S.
Steven S.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely delighted with how well Sam was looked after on his first stay with Sandy and Martin loads of photos and updates. One very happy dog and so much piece of mind for us couldn’t recommend highly enough

Thanks so much ..Sam is such an adirable gentle boy ..we loved having him here.xx
Sandra P.

About Sandra

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

DOG HAVEN IN LYTHAM

Licensed by Fylde Borough Council: AWL0003.

My dogs are my babies and so would yours be in my care.. I've had dogs from the age of four, they have always been in my life. Now, after loosing my two beautiful boys 6 weeks apart after 13 years of love that they gave me, I'm lost.. So I'm doing this to fill the void and emptiness. Your wonderful pet will get the same love and attention ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

We will need to see your pets vaccination documents and take note if his microchip no..also any meds and dietary requirements..large dog preference is Labrador retrievers...gentle dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sandra watches your pet

We are fully registered with Fylde council..and have the licence visable on the premises...we have a local park close by..which the doggies we care for love ..we also have a large grass garden of 100 ft where we can throw the ball to exercise your furry baby xx

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.