Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Angela S.
Angela S.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover. Sandra was outstanding. She was a wonderful caretaker for my fur baby. Our dog is like another child and she kept me updated with how she was doing and photos. Would recommend to anyone and use again in the future!

Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Susan F.
Susan F.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jack can be a little anxious about wood floors, and I forgot to discuss. But it all worked out. Sandra and Jim took good care of him and the picture I got relieved me. Jack had a great time and I had no worries. Will definitely book again.

Sandra M.
Sandra M.
David C.
David C.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much, Sandra, for taking such good care of my little guy.
With him being 11 and never having him boarded before, I was a little concerned how he would do.
With you being there when we arrived and your pleasant personality, all of my concerns disappeared.
I will definitely use you again. Thanks again, for a sitting job well done.

Sandra M.
Sandra M.

About Sandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lovers with Large Fenced Yard!

Your dog will get lots of love and attention when he/she stays with us. My husband and I are huge dog lovers and currently have two dogs, Maggie and Rudy. Our dogs are active and sweet and love to run around the yard and lay around the house. We have a large fenced yard - almost a quarter-acre so your dog will get plenty of exercise. I will also usually walk your dog one to ...

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets

Maggie

English Coonhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Rudy

Chesapeake Bay Retriever and Labrador Retriever
2 years old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.