Sandra K.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kriste G.
Kriste G.
Jun 1, 2016
Verified Stay

I was very nervous leaving my 2 babies for the first time ever with anyone but family. We tried Rover for the first time and came across Sandra. She was courteous from the start and understood that I was nervous. She sent me several pictures and updates each day and really calmed me. I was thankful she took such great care of my babies when we were gone!

Sandra K.
Sandra K.
Valerie F.
Valerie F.
Jul 25, 2015
Verified Stay

Sandra was a perfect fit for our dog Misha. She gave Misha a lot of attention. Walking her several times a day. She gave me updates by text at least 3times a day with pictures. She gave detailed information about misha's daily activity. Using Rover Was a great experience for me and I would rebook with Sandra.
Sandra also allowed us to pick Misha up around 10pm at night as our flight got in late ...

Sandra K.
Sandra K.
Tina R.
Tina R.
Jun 4, 2015

Sandra is a very caring and loving person. She has a lot of heart, and is very responsible. I would feel very comfortable leaving my pets in her care whether it be for the day or a week.

Sandra K.
Sandra K.

About Sandra

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will get attention & love.

I work at home and and own a couple business` and would love to make pet sitting another one, I am always home to help. I love pets and have had pets in the past, and will take care of your babies. I always enjoyed having them, they were all such great company and have held off on getting another pet since I was never home much until now. If you have any questions, please ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sandra watches your pet

I am my own boss and can spend all day with them, I will play with them, take them on walks around my neighborhood and they can sleep in my bedroom or in the living room where ever they feel most comfortable, my porch has a gate on it so we can sit outside together and has room to play.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.