Sandra & Jonathan Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra & Jonathan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra & Jonathan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sandra & Jonathan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sandra & Jonathan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

34
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Sean G.
Sean G.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandra was great with our lab, Bailey. She sent lots of pics and communicated very well. She was also flexible when I was delayed in picking up Bailey. Thanks!

Sandra & Jonathan Y.
Angel R.
Angel R.
Oct 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so thankful for this wonderful family who took good care of my puppy while I was out of town. They went above and beyond and I highly recommend them! Thank you!! :)

Sandra & Jonathan Y.
tim m.
tim m.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Jameson had a wonderful time with Sandra and Jon! Great back yard to run around in. I very highly recommend them when looking for someone to take care of your fur babies. I’ll definitely use them again!

Sandra & Jonathan Y.

About Sandra & Jonathan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Seeking Pup to Love by Our Entire F

We lost our beloved shepherd to cancer almost 2 years ago and both our other pup and our family miss him terribly. We are not ready to get another dog but love having another furry friend in our home to love ---- our dog, my husband, my daughter and I love the companionship! Our dogs are our family and we would treat yours as our own. We only take 2 dogs for boarding at a ...

What Sandra & Jonathan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with small children? Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sandra & Jonathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandra & Jonathan's Pets

Indie

Rottweiler
9 years, 10 months old, 70 lbs.

When Sandra & Jonathan watches your pet

We go for walks around our neighborhood and enjoy time outside in our backyard. We have a ton of toys, treats and bones so no need to bring any unless your pup has a favorite one he or she needs to have :)

In Sandra & Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra & Jonathan's Neighborhood

Sandra & Jonathan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.