Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Dawn S.
Dawn S.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra is the bestest puppy sitter in the world! I started using Sandra for my puppy, Luvy, when she was just 9 weeks old. Sandra is her second mama. Sandra loves all her fur baby charges. Bella dear is the perfect dog helper. She is the head honcho, under Sandra, of course. Bella was able to teach Luvy and the other dogs boundaries with love. This has helped Luvy immensely with her social interactions with ...

Sandra H.
Sandra H.
Dawn S.
Dawn S.
Feb 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Luvy and I love Sandra for doggie daycare. She is dedicated and loves what she is doing. That shows in everything she does with her clients. She just recently got me out of a jam when I fell and got a concussion. I needed to rest for a couple of days without my energetic puppy. I called her and she was able to watch Luvy for me. It is so easy working with Rover because ...

Sandra H.
Sandra H.
Indira K.
Indira K.
Jun 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Lucy loves her stays at Sandra's place. Bella is her best friend!

Sandra H.
Sandra H.

About Sandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pooches paradise

Will your dog have a great time? Absolutely. In addition to a large backyard and bed/couch privileges, we have a 1 1/2 year old German Shepherd-Lab mix, so there´s a built-in playmate! Lots of walks each day? Yep. Field trips? Darn right! My husband and I have had dogs all of our lives and would love to open our home to your loved one as well. Pups of all ages and situations ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets


German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.