Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
Aug 12, 2018

I have worked with sandy for over 30 years . She is dependable,caring and loves animals.every morning I would walk into our office and. She would always be looking at an animal video on her computer. She has watched my scruffy pit bull and my only problem is that she gives her breakfast in bed. I highly recommend sandy to work with any animal.

Sandra H.
Sandra H.
Patti B.
Patti B.
Aug 12, 2018

Sandra has kept our golden Sadie numerous times. Not only is she a caring, loving replacment parent, but she also, on occasion has administered medication both topical and orally. I would recommend Sandra to anyone that needs a responsible pet sitter that will treat you pet like her own. I would not take Sadie to anyone else. Feel free to email me with any other questions.

Sandra H.
Sandra H.
Whitney B.
Whitney B.
Aug 11, 2018

Sandy has been the perfect pet sitter for my family's two dogs for many years! She is an active, attentive, dog loving, dog spoiling, amazing pet sitter/walker! She has gone out of her way to make each of my dog's feel safe, cared for, and loved. It is such a relief to be able to leave my furry children with someone we completely trust and who will most likely give more attention to our ...

Sandra H.
Sandra H.

About Sandra

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog person; lg fenced yard; tlc

I love, love, love dogs! I will provide a safe and loving environment. I have lots of experience with a variety of breeds. I can administer meds if needed. If your pet loves to swim I have a pool. I’m willing to take a dog to a near by dog friendly park to allow for additional exercise and playtime with other dogs. Currently I’m a Grammy to a golden doodle Teddy and a ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

Any concerns I should be aware of, health, behaviors, etc. They should be potty trained and free from flees or tics.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sandra watches your pet

We can take walks, I live on a quiet, safe culta sake.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.