Sandra G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Scott D.
Scott D.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a last minute need for a babysitter. Sandra took in Wiggles and showed me around and introduced us to her babies. Super hospitable and wonderful to our Wiggz. Thank you so much Sandra. Will definitely be calling you again. -Scott

Sandra G.
Sandra G.
Krystal G.
Krystal G.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Love Sandra. Booked her last minute and she was out running errands, she still met up with us and took so great care of my Harley. He came back so happy. I could tell he had fun! Definitely going to book with her every time!!!

Sandra G.
Sandra G.
Juan O.
Juan O.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

My baby had a great deal of space to play and wonderful friends. My baby was able to walk around the house as if he was on his own home.

Sandra G.
Sandra G.

About Sandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I care about the safety of animals

There has never been a time I have not had a small dog. I watch my friends dogs and cats and have boarded them at my home when they go on vacations. My friends have suggested that I contact Rover because they know the love I have for animals. I believe it is important that we treat animals with the same love you treat your family members. I have a grand baby and I will ...

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Coco Marie

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.