Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Tania A.
Tania A.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I give Sandra 5 stars! She was available on very short notice and took great care of my Lab! He was tired when he came home... a tired Lab is a good Lab!

Sandra A.
Sandra A.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra is awesome with our boys! She makes sure they get lots of love and walks, sends us tons of great pictures and videos, and treats our home like it's her own. We love having her stay and care for our dogs, are looking forward to having her come again, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter.

Sandra A.
Sandra A.
Mike K.
Mike K.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra was awesome! Our dogs loved her and she is a great communicator - sharing news and pictures to keep us connected. We will absolutely request her again.

Sandra A.
Sandra A.

About Sandra

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active Dog Lovers

Hey guys, my name is Sandra and I'm very excited to serve you and your fur babies! My husband and I are very active and love to go on hikes or anything outdoors related with our dogs Dixie and Kira. We don't have kids yet so we like to say that we want to be around as many dogs as possible before we settle down to have children. If you choose us, your dog will ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your house rules so I can accommodate your dog similar to their home.
Please let me know of any bad habits your dog may have in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets

Dixie

Siberian Husky
6 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kira

Rat Terrier and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

In our care, your dog will go on various walks throughout the day and will most likely go on a trip to the dog park.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.