Sandie A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sandie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Sandie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sandie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Shaun W.
Shaun W.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandie was a great dog sitter. She took great care of Fogo and kept me updated throughout the day on how he was doing. Fogo really seemed to enjoy his time with her

Sandie A.
Gary T.
Gary T.
Jun 22, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using Rover
Sandie was great and accommodating
Lots of walks for my dog Teddy
Also pictures and video every day
Teddy seemed to be having a good stay
No issues on returning him to me
No broken bones lol
Cheers

Sandie A.
Aurelea G.
Aurelea G.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

When your dog comes home and just wants to sleep, you know they have had a great day. I boarded my beagle, Wilma, with Sandie for one night and she was fantastic. Lots of updates were sent, which made me feel confident she was having a great time and being well taken care of. She got numerous walks, and some off-leash time in the dog area at the lake. Wilma also needs medication administered several ...

Sandie A.

About Sandie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love dogs and have one myself

Home full time and I treat dogs like my children. Love them and enjoy walking them and caring for them.
My baby girl Bella, is a Siberian Labrador. She’s a large breed and submissive. Loves other dogs
Owned dogs since a little girl
I’m very active and walk/run a lot
No cages and will take care of your pet like my own
I’m reliable and responsible
Home daily, so figured I ...

What Sandie would like to know about your dog

Behaviour issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sandie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandie's Pets

Bella Alexander

Labrador Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sandie watches your pet

I am close to woodbine beach and other offleash areas. Lots of parks, if can’t be offleash

In Sandie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.