Sandi T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Julie V.
Julie V.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We can’t say enough about how great Sandi was with our Cooper. She made the entire experience easy and took extra good care of him. We received lots of photos of Cooper and it was comforting to see him relaxed and feeling right at home. I highly recommend Sandi and we are rebooking her services in February.

Sandi T.
Sandi T.
Frances R.
Frances R.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandi was quickly to reply and easy to work with. It was easy to set a meet visit, as well as dropoff and pickup times. When our flight schedule changed, she was also flexible with Lucky booking in a day earlier. My dog Lucky is a rescue and is new to the city and not yet used to being alone, and Sandi was very accommodating. Sandi sent daily photos and notes while I was away ...

Sandi T.
Sandi T.
Alice P.
Alice P.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Storm has his 2nd ‘vacay’ with Sandi this past week and he enjoyed himself and met another Golden ‘senior’, Cooper. Sandi provided updates and pics. She did such a wonderful job. Thank you Sandi!

Sandi T.
Sandi T.

About Sandi

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am Home full time & love dogs!

Hi there! My name is Sandi. I offer a welcoming stay for your dog. I will love your dog like it was my own! This is a home away from home for your pooch. I am home full time so I will give your dog lots of snuggles, belly rubs, play time and play fetch with them. I offer daily walks and leashed potty breaks for your dog. I will gladly send you pictures, while ...

About Sandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sandi's Pets

Chicka

Chihuahua
4 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sandi watches your pet

In Sandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.