Sandi M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Amy K.
Amy K.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandi did such a wonderful job with our dog Rocky. We were so happy to see how comfortable he was with her and her family and even sweet Bumper their lab. He went on several walks and we were sent pictures every day of him. Such a better place to take a member of our family than a kennel where they are caged all day. We were able to relax while we were away.

Sandi M.
Sandi M.
Jerry M.
Jerry M.
Mar 16, 2017

Sandi is a natural care giver. Sandi has years of experience taking care of dogs and is highly responsible for the health and well being of the dogs she takes care of. Sandi loves to walk, run and spend time with dogs. Kind, caring and trustworthy Sandi will go the extra mile to ensure your dog is safe, well taken care of and has fun doggie vacation!

Sandi M.
Sandi M.

About Sandi

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fresh Water Boarding

I am a stay at home mother of three school aged children. We have an amazing female yellow lab named Bumper (named after the TV Show- WILD KRATTS). We have a family friendly home where dogs roam free. We have miles of wooded, private trails behind our home for dogs to enjoy. We live in a small neighborhood across from beautiful White Lake. Our yard is not fenced in but it backs up to miles ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandi's Pets

Bumper

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sandi watches your pet

In Sandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.