Samantha W.

Samantha W.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Cady W.
Cady W.
Jan 17, 2018

I have known Samantha for over 10 years, including living as roommates for 2 of those years. Samantha is a animal lover who cherishes her own pets as well as others. She genuinely loves animals & cares about the well nature of them. Samantha is a responsible, respectful, caring, and loyal friend. We have personally cared for & 'sitted' each others pets while living together. I trust her with my pets, as she loves them ...

Samantha W.
Samantha W.

About Samantha

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lots of walks and belly rubs !

Availibility - monday-friday every day after 2pm, all day Saturday and sunday. Available for house sitting 7 days a week.

I am well equipped to care for dogs, and but my first loves are kitties!

Ive worked at a grooming facility on and off for about a year as a dog bather. Ive had animals most of my life so I am experienced in taking care of dogs and cats. I will follow any strict guidelines ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Any special needs, where to not take the dog, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.