House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Michael C.
Michael C.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha communicated well and took good care of Marty.

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jun 16, 2018

Samantha is extremely passionate about the well being and care of animals in general, and has a true love for dogs like no one I've ever met. She has experience taking care of dogs in both individual and group playtime settings. She's experienced in administering medicine when needed, is both intuitive and attentive, and responds well in urgent situations. Samantha is always paying attention to a dogs needs and is quick to respond to any ...

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will love your dog like my own!!

No matter the amount of time I spend with your baby I will always treat and care for them as if they were my own. I worked at a dog daycare/boarding facility for around a year and a half and love all the dogs that came in. I have experience with clicker training/trained dogs. My job title required me to prepare and administer medications, if you are looking for an over night stay ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

The only information I would like to know, besides the basics, is whether or not they've ever had an incident with another dog and if so what was the trigger for them. Always good to keep an eye out if we are out and about around other pets.
I love all dog breeds!! Every. Single. One.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Samantha watches your pet

I'll take them on walks, if theres a back yard or even a favorite park they enjoy I would love to take them out (in the morning or evening so it's not too hot for them!). If your dog is older I would love to stay in and watch movies or read to them. Really, I will do anything your dog enjoys doing with them.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.