Samantha S.

Samantha S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rosann K.
Rosann K.
May 27, 2017

Our Stella is a picky eater and we are picky parents. We found Samantha, who is also particular about her own pets! Perfect match! What an animal lover she is! Stella never wants to leave Samantha and that's just what you want when trying to find someone to care for your babies. The first weekend we left Stella with her, we received pictures of all the activities Samantha had planned for her. We immediately knew ...

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I care about your dog.

I have three dogs of my own who are not my dogs but MY FAMILY. I care for them just as I care for my child. My oldest dog will turn 16 this year and is in great shape. I am proud to say she has had the best care. I am also an owner to two service animals and I am fluent in proper training. I understand on a deep level the love you ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Does your dog require medication?
Is your dog allergic to anything? Any foods?
Is your dog afraid or made anxious by anything specific?
Is your dog prone to digging, taking off or escaping?
Does your dog have any other unique tendecies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Bandit

PitBull Mix
11 years, 9 mo. old, 77 lbs.

Akila

PitBull Mix
4 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Maxine

Braque d'Auvergne and Mixed
16 years, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.