Samantha P.

Samantha P.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

41
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Joe R.
Joe R.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Always with great communication, care, interaction and a pure love of dogs! Pup is always safe and having fun! Best in Las Vegas !

Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Barry H.
Barry H.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is the greatest! We have found a second home for our little girl

Samantha P.
Thank you Barry and Jan! Annie is a sweetie-pie! It was a pleasure! Thank you for the review! See you ...
Samantha P.
Red V.
Red V.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was extremely accommodating with drop off and pick up times. She sent daily photos and by the look of them, my dogs had a good time. My dogs were bathed and dolled up with bows at pick up. They were even sent home with homemade treats!! We will definitely be booking with samantha again.

Samantha P.
Thank you Red and David! Siri and Coco are happy little girls and very well behaved. They are a pleasure ...
Samantha P.

About Samantha

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitive Pet Daycare/Boarding

**"Open Policy" Doggie Door -Free to roam inside or outside day or night
*FREE Pictures / Videos sent DAILY!
*FREE Homemade treats with every stay!
**No Cages or Kennels (Unless you bring your own & would like us to cage for certain reasons)
**Big Backyard, totally enclosed escape free (unless they can climb an 8ft brick wall)
*Daycare available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm *Price depending on frequency for daycare starting rate $20* Ask for details*
**ONE BIG HAPPY ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your pup has any bad manners, potty habits, chewing, and how well they are with others. Also if they have any skin or food allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Peter

Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Trooper

Puggle
7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.